The Portal Nicole is a fan site made from fans to fans, we have no contact with Nicole Scherzinger, or with her family and agents. The articles and translations published here are made by the team, and are the property of the site and any reproduction, even partial, must be communicated to the site before its publication. The images and videos published on the website are the property of their creators, we publish them in order to keep fans updated. We do not intend to infringe any rights. Before taking any action, please contact us E-MAIL.
[Discography] Eden’s Crush
Popstar Genres: Pop
Release: May/2001
Labels: Cheyenne / Polydor / London-Sire Records

Track listing:

1. What’s Good 4 The Goose
2. Let Me Know
3. Get Over Yourself
4. Anywhere But Here
5. Love This Way
6. No Drama
7. I Wanna Be Free
8. The Glamorous Life
9. 1,000 Words (Mil Palabras)
10. Two Way
11. It Wasn’t Me
12. You Know I Can
13. Promise Me